Saturday, April 13, 2024

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Lowdown on LoRa Technology

November 30, 2016 @ 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

The Lowdown on LoRa Technology

IoT Corner will be showcasing LoRa, one of the latest technologies available in the wide area network for IoT. LoRa technology offers a compelling mix of long range, low power consumption and secure data transmission and is gaining significant traction in IoT networks being deployed by wireless network operators.

When:
Wednesday, November 30th at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 6pm GMT

Hosts:
myDevices’ Benny Estes and KotahiNet founder and resident LoRa expert Vikram Kumar.

Details

Date:
November 30, 2016
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86QK2hrgKNc